Alabama: Archdiocese of Mobile; Diocese of Birmingham.

Alaska: Archdiocese of Anchorage; Dioceses of Fairbanks and Juneau.

Arizona: Dioceses of Phoenix and Tucson.

Arkansas: Diocese of Little Rock.

California: Archdioceses of Los Angeles and San Francisco; Dioceses of Fresno, Monterey, Oakland, Orange, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Jose, Santa Rosa and Stockton.

Colorado: Archdiocese of Denver; Dioceses of Colorado Springs and Pueblo.

Connecticut: Archdiocese of Hartford; Dioceses of Bridgeport and Norwich.

Delaware: Diocese of Wilmington.

District of Columbia: Archdiocese of Military Services; Archdiocese of Washington.

Florida: Archdiocese of Miami; Dioceses of Orlando, Palm Beach, Pensacola-Tallahassee, St. Augustine, St. Petersburg and Venice.

Georgia: Archdiocese of Atlanta; Diocese of Savannah.

Hawaii: Diocese of Honolulu.

Idaho: Diocese of Boise.

Illinois: Archdiocese of Chicago; Dioceses of Belleville, Joliet, Peoria, Rockford and Springfield.

Indiana: Archdiocese of Indianapolis; Dioceses of Evansville, Fort Wayne-South Bend, Gary and Lafayette.

Iowa: Archdiocese of Dubuque; Dioceses of Davenport, Des Moines and Sioux City.

Kansas: Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas; Dioceses of Dodge City, Salina and Wichita.

Kentucky: Archdiocese of Louisville; Dioceses of Covington, Lexington and Owensboro.

Louisiana: Archdiocese of New Orleans; Diocese of Alexandria, Baton Rouge, Houma-Thibodaux, Lafayette, Lake Charles and Shreveport.

Maine: Diocese of Portland in Maine.

Maryland: Archdiocese of Baltimore.

Massachusetts: Archdiocese of Boston; Dioceses of Fall River, Springfield and Worcester.

Michigan: Archdiocese of Detroit; Dioceses of Gaylord, Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Lansing, Marquette and Saginaw.

Minnesota: Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis; Dioceses of Crookston, Duluth, New Ulm, St. Cloud and Winona.

Mississippi: Dioceses of Biloxi and Jackson.

Missouri: Archdiocese of St. Louis; Dioceses of Jefferson City, Kansas City-St. Joseph and Springfield-Cape Girardeau.

Montana: Dioceses of Great Falls-Billings and Helena.

Nebraska: Archdiocese of Omaha; Dioceses of Grand Island and Lincoln.

Nevada: Dioceses of Las Vegas and Reno.

New Hampshire: Diocese of Manchester.

New Jersey: Archdiocese of Newark; Dioceses of Camden, Metuchen, Paterson and Trenton.

New Mexico: Archdiocese of Santa Fe; Dioceses of Gallup and Las Cruces.

New York: Archdiocese of New York; Dioceses of Albany, Brooklyn, Buffalo, Ogdensburg, Rochester, Rockville Centre and Syracuse.

North Carolina: Dioceses of Charlotte and Raleigh.

North Dakota: Dioceses of Bismarck and Fargo.

Ohio: Archdiocese of Cincinnati; Diocese of Cleveland, Columbus, Steubenville, Toledo and Youngstown.

Oklahoma: Archdiocese of Oklahoma City; Diocese of Tulsa.

Oregon: Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon; Diocese of Baker.

Pennsylvania: Archdiocese of Philadelphia; Dioceses of Allentown, Altoona-Johnstown, Erie, Greensburg, Harrisburg, Pittsburgh and Scranton.

Rhode Island: Diocese of Providence.

South Carolina: Diocese of Charleston.

South Dakota: Dioceses of Rapid City and Sioux Falls.

Tennessee: Dioceses of Knoxville, Memphis and Nashville.

Texas: Archdioceses of Galveston-Houston and San Antonio; Dioceses of Amarillo, Austin, Beaumont, Brownsville, Corpus Christi, Dallas, El Paso, Fort Worth, Laredo, Lubbock, San Angelo, Tyler and Victoria.

Utah: Diocese of Salt Lake City.

Vermont: Diocese of Burlington.

Virginia: Dioceses of Arlington and Richmond.

Washington: Archdiocese of Seattle; Dioceses of Spokane and Yakima.

West Virginia: Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston.

Wisconsin: Archdiocese of Milwaukee; Dioceses of Green Bay, La Crosse, Madison and Superior.

Wyoming: Diocese of Cheyenne.

Eastern Rite

Holy Mary of Protection Byzantine Catholic Eparchy of Phoenix (Arizona); Eparchy of Our Lady of Lebanon of Los Angeles; St. Peter the Apostle for Chaldeans (El Cajon); Eparchy of St. Thomas Syro-Malabar (Chicago); Eparchy of St. Nicholas of Chicago for Ukrainians; Eparchy of Newton for Melkites; Eparchy of St. Thomas the Apostle of Detroit for Chaldeans; Eparchy of Our Lady of Deliverance of Newark for Syriacs; Eparchy of Passaic for Byzantines; Eparchy of Our Lady of Nareg in New York for Armenian Catholics; Lithuanian Catholics outside Lithuania (New York); Eparchy of St. Marion of Brooklyn for Maronites; Eparchy of Parma for Byzantines; Eparchy of St. George's in Canton for Romanians; Archeparchy of St. Josaphat of Parma for Ukrainians; Archeparchy of Philadelphia for Ukrainians; Archeparchy of Pittsburgh for Byzantines.

U.S. Territories

American Samoa (Diocese of Samoa-Pago Pago), Guam (Diocese of Agana), Marshall Islands, Mariana Islands (Diocese of Chalan Kanoa), Puerto Rico (Archdiocese of San Juan; Dioceses of Arecibo, Caguas, Fajardo-Humacao, Mayaguez and Ponce) and U.S. Virgin Islands (Diocese of St. Thomas).

Source: Official Catholic Directory 2013